Meetings

PTA Meetings Open to All Parents

We invite you to join us at one of the PTA meetings open to all parents.

These open meetings will cover current business as well as provide time for questions, ideas, concerns and project work.

All meetings will be held in the Parish Center unless otherwise noted.

Please contact pta@spsprinceton.org if you have any questions.

Board Member Meetings

The PTA Board meets at 8:00 a.m. on Fridays in the Mother McCauley Room.

The Executive Board attends all monthly meetings. Meeting attendance for event coordinators is not required.

  • Friday, September 15
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, November 10
  • Friday, December 15
  • Friday, January 12
  • Friday, February 9
  • Friday, March 16
  • Friday, April 20
  • Friday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 22 Spring Art & Music Show along with the PTA Installation

Powered by Finalsite