Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
School Board Meeting
Mother McCauley Room
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Enrollment-Marketing Meeting
Mother McCauley Room
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
X-Country Race - CYO Meet
Mercer County Park
Family Movie Night
-
Spiritual Center
Sun, Oct 14
Athleta PTA Fundraiser
-
Princeton Market Fair
Fall Open House
-
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts FAC Meeting
-
Parish House
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Faith Enrichment Speaker Series
-
Spiritual Center, Auditorium A, B & C
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public (SPS)