Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
First Eucharist Rehearsal
-
Church
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
First Eucharist
Church
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Fri, May 11
SPAC Bob Cronin Memorial Golf Outing
Mountain View Gulf Course
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Tue, May 15
May Crowning Mass
Church
Faculty Meeting
-
St. Timothy Room
Wed, May 16
School Tour
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Family Movie Night
-
Spiritual Center, Auditorium
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Spring Art & Music/PTA Installation
-
Gym and School Hallways
Wed, May 23
New Family Orientation
St. Tim
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public (SPS)