Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
School Board Meeting
Mother McCauley Room
Wed, Aug 29
Teacher PD
-
Spiritual Center
Thu, Aug 30
Staff Spirituality Retreat
-
San Alfonso Retreat House
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Faculty Meeting
St. Timothy Room
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Catholic Identity Meeting
Mother McCauley Room
Thu, Sep 13
Enrollment-Marketing Meeting
Mother Mcauley Room
Fri, Sep 14
PTA Meeting
Mother McCauley Room
Sun, Sep 16
Athela, PTA Fundraiser
-
Princeton Market Fair
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Mother McCauley Room
Wed, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public (SPS)