Monthly Calendar

Click here for 2019-2020 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Feast of St. Francis Mass
Church
PTA Handbag Bingo
Spiritual Center A, B & C
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Tip-Off Madness
-
Mercer County Community College
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Annual 5K Lion's Chase Run
-
Mercer County Park
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public (SPS)