Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Board Meeting
Mother McCauley Room
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
PTA Meeting
Mother McCauley Room
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
ShamBake Bake Sale
Spiritual Center
Coffee and Donut Sunday
-
Spiritual Center, Auditorium B & C
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Open School Board Meeting
-
Spiritual Center
Thu, Feb 15
School Tour
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
St. Paul Parish Blood Drive
-
Spiritual Center, Auditorium A, B & C
Tue, Feb 20
Faculty Meeting
-
St. Timothy Room
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts PSO Bravo - Winds Ensemble
-
Spiritual Center
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts First Eucharist Retreat
-
School and Church

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public (SPS)
Powered by Finalsite